Due to postal delays, please allow additional time for delivery.

Stereophonic Sound Volume 17: Hoffart, Fynn, Leeper, Greenwood, Yoshi and more.

For volume 17 we bring you a Stereo Team Montage with the Swingin’ Sounds of Jordan Hoffart, Nate Greenwood, Kyle Leeper, Jordan Hoffart, Tommy Fynn, Yoshi Tanenbaum, Ben Fisher, Steven Snyder, and Nick Zizzo. We also introduce you to Stereo Field Agent Kevin M. Love, ripper!!! Add in some comic relief from Jason Lee and Chris Pastras, and BOOM. Enjoy!

Welcome to the world of Stereophonic Sound!

Filmed by: Greg Sanocki, Georgie Tsushimi, Mark Brandstetter, Sully, Aaron Brown, Tyler Wilcox, Cory Cabrera, Chris Pastras, Mark Spencer, Eric Noren
Editing and Motion Graphics: Mark Spencer
Hoffart Photo: PLG

“Ritchie Bros.”
By Blue Cranes
From the Album “Observatories”

“The Turtle”
By Dupree
From the Album “Nuestro Camino”
Music Supervision by Matt Fleeger

http://instagram.com/stereoskateboards @StereoSkateboards #StereoSince92 #Stereoskateboards #StereophonicSound

SUBSCRIBE to RIDE: http://bit.ly/HZ9Dau
Like RIDE on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/ridechannel
Follow RIDE on INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/ridechannel
Follow RIDE on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/ridechannel