Due to postal delays, please allow additional time for delivery.

Kyle Leeper, Ben Fisher, and Tommy Fynn in a Stereophonic Trio: Volume 7


Kyle Leeper, Ben Fisher, and Tommy Fynn take you on a musical journey through sound and sight. Please sit back and enjoy this exciting instrumental congregation that is, A Stereophonic Trio.

Welcome to the World of Stereophonic Sound!

Filmed by: Sully, Joe Pease, Aaron Brown, Roger Bagley, Jacob Messex, Leigh Bolton
Edited By: Mark Spencer

Music: "Road Song" by Ikebe Shakedown
From the 7 inch single -- The Beast/Road Song
2013 -- Ubiquity Records

Instagram: @StereoSkateboards

SUBSCRIBE to RIDE: http://bit.ly/HZ9Dau
Like RIDE on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/ridechannel
Follow RIDE on INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/ridechannel
Follow RIDE on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/ridechannel